Important Dates 2017 – 2018

ORIENTATION PROGRAMME – 2017

For Parents of I PUC  10 June, Saturday

COLLEGE  REOPENING

II PUC 24 May 2017, Wednesday

SCHOOL VACATION / BREAK

Dushera Vacation 25 September 2017, Monday 03 October 2017, Tuesday
Diwali Break 18 October 2017, Wednesday 22 October 2017, Sunday
Winter Vacation 22 December 2017, Friday 03 January 2018, Wednesday
Summer Vacation 13 April 2018, Friday 23 May 2018,Tuesday

LIST OF HOLIDAYS

Sl. No. Holiday Date Day
1 Idul Fitr 26 June 2017 Monday
2 Vara Mahalakshmi 04 August 2017 Friday
3 Janamastami 14 August 2017 Monday
4 Ganesh Chaturthi 25 August 2017 Friday
5 Onam 04 September 2017 Monday
6 Mahalaya 19 September 2017 Tuesday
7 Kannada Rajyothsava 01 November 2017 Wednesday
8 Kanakadasa Jayanthi 06 November 2017 Monday
9 Maha Shivratri 13 February 2018 Tuesday
10 Holi 02 March 2018 Friday

 CEREMONY & CELEBRATIONS

Investiture & Awards Ceremony  07 July 2017, Friday  
     
Independence Day Celebration 15 August 2017, Tuesday
Sports Day (KG) 11 November 2017, Saturday
Diwali Celebration 28 October 2017, Saturday
Founders Day 09 December 2017, Saturday Holiday for Children
Founders Day Program 16 December 2017, Saturday KG & Primary
(Grades 1 – 4)
17 December 2017, Sunday Middle & Senior School
18 December 2017, Monday Holiday for School
Sports Day (Grade 1 & above) 21 December 2017, Thursday
Republic Day Celebration 26 January 2018, Friday (Grade KG to 11)